Executive Director: Scott Sylak

    Scott A. Sylak, Executive Director of the Mental Health and Recovery Services Board of Lucas County was hired on December, 20, 2010.  Since coming to the Board, he has focused his efforts on improving and expanding behavioral health services provided to Lucas County residents, including establishing systems-wide goals and program outcomes. For the 18 years prior to this appointment, Mr. Sylak was the founding Executive Director of Lucas County Treatment Alternatives to Street Crimes (TASC), Inc.  A Toledo native, Mr. Sylak received a Master of Public Administration in 1990 from the University of Toledo and he is a Licensed Independent Chemical Dependency Counselor. In addition to being a current member of many local workgroups and committees, Mr. Sylak is active at the state level as an executive member of the Ohio Association of County Behavioral Health Authorities and the Ohio Justice Alliance for Community Corrections.

    MHRSB of Lucas County Staff

    PositionNamePhone Email  
    Customer Service Representative
    Susan Billmaier(419) 213-4600  
    Executive Director
    Scott Sylak(419) 213-4634  
    Associate Director
    Tim Goyer(419) 213-4601  
    Director of Health Equity
    Delores C Williams(419) 213-4637  
    Director of Operations and Technology
    Steve Spinelli(419) 213-4603  
    Director of Planning and Quality
    Cami Roth Szirotnyak(419) 213-4612  
    Director of Programs & Services
    Amy Priest(419) 213-4613  
    Director of Finance
    Carolyn Gallatin(419) 213-4667  
    Medical Director
    Siva Yechoor, M.D.(419) 213-4605  
    Client Rights Officer
    Mike Carter(419) 213-4630  
    Finance Manager
    Jenni Hoffman(419) 213-4236  
    Manager of Claims & Benefits
    Michelle Glanville(419) 213-4607  
    Manager of Contracts
    Latisha Williams(419) 213-4679  
    Manager of Prevention and Mental Health Promotion
    Cynthia Brown-Chery(419) 213-4242  
    Manager of Recovery Services
    Mark Robinson(419) 213-4665  
    Manager of Training and Development
    Robert Kasprzak(419) 213-4240  
    Manager of Treatment Services
    Elijah Jones(419) 213-4609  
    Office Manager
    Morgan Mitchell(419) 213-4654  
    Community Engagement & Outreach Manager
    Kristal Barham(419) 213-4614  
    Manager of Data and Information Systems
    Joe Saad(419) 213-4656  
    To send an email to an individual staff member, please send an email to webmail@lcmhrsb.oh.gov and put the Board Staff Member’s name that you wish to contact in the SUBJECT LINE of the email.