Board of Directors

Jim Stengle

Board Chair

Sena M. Friedman

Vice Chair

Calvin W. Brown


Rev. Otis Gordon


Andre Tiggs

Andrea Mendoza-Loch

Lois Ventura, PhD

Tony Pfeiffer

Brian O’Connor

Linda Howe

Catina Harding

W. David Arnold

Not pictured:

  • Lisa Banks
  • Neema Bell
  • Lynn Olman
  • Christina Rodriguez
  • Marcia Silverman
  • Major Tricia White

Our Mission is to cultivate a high-quality network of resources that inspires personal recovery and promotes mental wellness for Lucas County residents.