Executive Team

Scott Sylak
Scott SylakExecutive Director
Amy Priest
Amy PriestDirector of Programs and Services
Steve Spinelli
Steve SpinelliDirector of Technology, Strategic Planning and Quality
Michael Carter
Michael CarterDirector of Community Engagement & Equity
Jenni Hoffman
Jenni HoffmanDirector of Finance

Board Staff

Note: To send an email to an individual staff member, Click Here and put the Board Staff Member’s name that you wish to contact in the SUBJECT LINE of the email.

Susan Billmaier – Administrative Assistant

Latrice Flowers – Manager of Training & Development

Stephana Galloway – Accounting Specialist

Michelle Glanville – Manager of Claims & Benefits

Juanita Halbig-Sanchez – Manager of Crisis & Treatment Services

Shannon Hitch – Grants Manager

Elijah Jones – Senior Manager of Programs & Services

Robert Kasprzak – Manager of Community Engagement

Faith Kelleher – Manager of Communications

Amy Krukemyer – Manager of Finance

Betina Layson – Manager of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging

Julie Ruch Manager of Quality and Evaluation

Joe Saad – Electronic Healthcare Record/GOSH Database Administrator

Charletta Slaughter – Manager of Client Rights and Housing

Phil Stone – Technology Systems Analyst

Latisha Williams – Manager of Contracts

Vacant – Manager of Prevention & Recovery Services

Vacant – Executive Assistant

Please visit our Career Opportunities page for more details on these open positions.

Our Mission is to cultivate a high-quality network of resources that inspires personal recovery and promotes mental wellness for Lucas County residents.